Opel Celta ab R$ 75.- pro Tag

Opel Celta

  • 200 km frei
  • Klimaanlage (R$ 85.- / pro Tag)
  • R$ 0,50 je zusätzliche km
  • Für 5 Menschen geeignet (Ohne Kite Ausrüstung)
  • Für 3 Menschen geeignet (Mit Kite Ausrüstung)
  • 3-5 Türen
  • Schaltgetriebe
  • Kindersitze verfügbar
  • Dachträger verfügbar
  • Aufgrund immer wachsenden Städte ist die Rolle des Stadtautos wichtiger denn je zuvor. Opel Celta ist der Kleinwagen hergestellt von General Motors Brasilien für den südamerikanischen Markt. Dieses kleine Auto ist am besten geeignet für Staus in Großstädte. In Argentinien ist es auch als Chevrolet Celta oder Suzuki Fun bekannt.

    Das Auto ist leider nicht für längere Fahrten geeignet. Dafür empfehlen wir Ihnen das VW Gol.


    Opel Management

    Opel ist davon überzeugt, dass das Wort „Auto“ in der Zukunft mehr als ein einfaches Fahrzeug bedeuten wird. Opel Autos bieten mehr als nur damit rumfahren, sie sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres täglichen Lebens.

    Das Opel-Management nutz die persönlichen Erlebnisse der Kunden, um den Alltag leichter und angenehmer zu gestallten. Die forschen ständig, wie sie das Leben der Menschen, die in Kontakt mit Opel Fahrzeuge kommen, positiv beeinflussen können.

Opel Celta from R$ 75.- per day

Opel Celta

  • 200km free
  • With air condition (R$ 85.- / per day)
  • Extra km R$ 0,50
  • For 5 people without kitesurfing equipment
  • For 3 people with kitesurfing equipment
  • 3-5 doors
  • Manual Transmission
  • Baby seats available
  • Roof racks available
  • As cities around the world continue to grow, the role of city cars has become more important than ever before. Opel Celta is the supermini produced by General Motors Brasil for the South American markets. Small car that proved to be best for large city traffic jams. Also, it is known as Chevrolet Celta or Suzuki Fun in Argentina.

    Unfortunately, if you’re looking to rent a car for longer trips, we can not recommend Opel Celta. For that purpose, we recommend you VW Gol.


    Opel management

    Finally, those at Opel also believe that in the future “Autos” will mean much more to people than simply the vehicle. Their cars are more than just a ride, they are an essential part of our everyday life.

    Opel’s management combines personal experiences with clients in order to make everyday driving easier and more enjoyable. They are constantly thinking of new and sustainable ways in which they can have a positive impact on people’s lives through every contact with the Opel brand.